top of page

Club Event Schedule

ChessBackground.JPG

                    2024 Event Schedule

                     Club Event & Dates

 Frenemy Round 1                 Saturday, January 27

 Frenemy Round 2                 Saturday, January 27

 Frenemy Round 3                 Saturday, March 9 

 March Blitzness                    Saturday, March 16 

 Spring Classic                       Saturday, April 20

 Chess  Club's Cookout          Saturday, May 25

 July Blitzness                       Saturday, July 13

 Fall Classic                           Saturday, October 19

 Christmas Simul                   Saturday, December  7

 Christmas Simul performed by Howard Dixon

 2024 Tuesday's Chess Class Schedule

                  Classes are for members only

                    Dates                          

  Tuesday, April 9, 16, 23, 30   

  Tuesday, May 14, 21, 28, 

  Tuesday, June 11, 18, 25

  Tuesday, August 13, 20, 27                

  Tuesday, September 10, 17, 24           

  Tuesday, October 8, 15, 22, 29

bottom of page