top of page

Club Event Schedule

ChessBackground.JPG

              2024 Event Schedule

             Club Event & Dates

 Frenemy Round 1              Saturday, January 27

 Frenemy Round 2              Saturday, January 27

 Frenemy Round 3              Saturday, March 9 

 March Blitzness                 Saturday, March 16 

 Spring Classic                    Saturday, April 20

 Chess  Club's Cookout       Saturday, May 25

 Summer Breeze & Blitz     Saturday, July 13

 Fall Classic & Blitz            Saturday, October 19

 Christmas Simul                 Saturday, December 7

 2024 Tuesday's Chess Class Schedule

             Dates                          

  Tuesday, April 9, 16, 23, 30   

  Tuesday, May 7, 14, 21, 28, 

  Tuesday, June 11, 18, 25                          Tuesday, August 13, 20, 27                

  Tuesday, September 10, 17, 24            

  Tuesday, October 8, 15, 22, 29

bottom of page